Skip to the content
Menu
Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center and The Berry Center - Cypress-Fairbanks I.S.D. are working together to save lives.  

Blood donors are needed to consistently give now and in the future. Patients in your community will be forever grateful for your ongoing contributions during this time. 

 

The Berry Center - Cypress-Fairbanks I.S.D.

8877 Barker Cypress RD
Cypress Room - Entrance 2
Cypress, TX 77433

Appointments preferred. Click on any link below to make an appointment online.

 

Monday, February 13, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM - Free 1/4 Zip Pullover​

 

Monday, March 06, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, April 17, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, May 01, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, June 12, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, July 24, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, August 07, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Tuesday, September 05, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, October 02, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, November 06, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

 

Monday, December 04, 2023: Schedule your Appointment from 9 AM to 1:30 PM 

Let's Connect

Follow us on social media @commitforlife to get updates about our promotions, giveaways, and special blood drives.

Schedule Your Donation

Find your nearest location