Skip to the content

Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center and Frost Bank are working together to save lives and give thanks to our donors. 

Blood donations are consistently needed; patients in our communities will be forever grateful for your ongoing contributions during this time.   

Even if the team can't be together physically, you can still help save lives in the Gulf Coast region and surrounding areas. During the Frost Bank Friends & Family blood drive, schedule an appointment at a Donor Center near you and make a blood donation that will change lives. Don't forget to mention your group code FBFF to count towards the Frost Bank's saving goals.

 

Find a Donor Center near you and schedule your appointment. 

 

Please Note: Appointments preferred.

Frost Week

  • Sunday, February 14 – Saturday, February 20
  • Sunday, March 14 – Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, April 18 – Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 16 – Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, June 13 – Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, July 18 – Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, August 15 – Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, September 19 – Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 17 – Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, November 14 – Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, December 5 – Saturday, December 11

 

 

LET’S CONNECT

Follow us on social media @commitforlife to get updates about our promotions, giveaways, and special blood drives.  We love to interact with our donors, so please share your donation experience and love by using #CommitForLife.

As of June 15, 2020, Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center is testing all blood donations for the COVID-19 antibody.

Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center is using the Roche Diagnostics Elecsys Anti-SARS-CoV-2 Test and the Ortho VITROS Immunodiagnostic Products Anti-SARS-CoV-2 IgG. These tests are authorized by the FDA under an Emergency Use Authorization, which means it can be used only during the time of the Coronavirus pandemic crisis. This test is authorized by the FDA only for detecting the presence of antibodies against SARS-CoV-2 and is not intended for diagnosis of COVID-19. 

To see the test results or to check your Donor Rewards points redeemable for digital gift cards, access your Digital Donor account or download the app for iOS and Android!

**This program will be discontinued on August 1, 2021**

Schedule Your Donation

Find your nearest location