Skip to the content
Menu
Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center and The Berry Center - Cypress-Fairbanks I.S.D. are working together to save lives.  

Blood donors are needed to consistently give now and in the future. Patients in your community will be forever grateful for your ongoing contributions during this time. 

 

The Berry Center - Cypress-Fairbanks I.S.D.

8877 Barker Cypress RD
Cypress Room - Entrance 2
Cypress, TX 77433

Appointments preferred. Click on any link below to make an appointment online.

Please Note: The Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center strongly encourages wearing a face mask while donating blood. Our corporate responsibility and commitment to ensuring the safety of our donors and employees is our top priority. Our staff can provide you with a mask if needed.

 

Friday, January 21, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, February 02, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 02, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Monday, April 11, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, May 04, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, June 01, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, July 06, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, August 03, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, September 07, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Monday, October 03, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, November 02, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, December 07, 2022: Schedule your Appointment from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. 

 

 

LET’S CONNECT

Follow us on social media @commitforlife to get updates about our promotions, giveaways, and special blood drives.  We love to interact with our donors, so please share your donation experience and love by using #CommitForLife.

Schedule Your Donation

Find your nearest location